Training By State


Training Available

Brisbane City

Address

The George Williams Hotel
317-325 George Street
BRISBANE CITY
QLD 4000

Brisbane City Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 18th May 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 19th May 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 20th May 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 5th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 19th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Tue 5th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 11th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 6th Dec 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register