Training By State


Training Available

Brisbane City

Address

The George Williams Hotel
317-325 George Street
BRISBANE CITY
QLD 4000

Brisbane City Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register