Training By State


Training Available

Canning Vale

Address

186 Bannister Road
Canning Vale
WA 6155

Canning Vale Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 1st Feb 2021 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 8th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 24th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 25th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 4th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 4th Mar 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 8th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 12th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 17th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher WA (WA Workcover)
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Wed 31st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 1st Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 1st Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 7th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 12th Apr 2021 at 7:30AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 13th Apr 2021 at 7:15AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 7:15AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 15th Apr 2021 at 7:15AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 15th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 20th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 22nd Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Tue 27th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 29th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 4th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 5th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 6th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 13th May 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety & Health Representatives Initial (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 17th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 19th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Thu 27th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 1st Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 9th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher WA (WA Workcover)
Mon 14th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 16th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 16th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 24th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 29th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 29th Jun 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 1st Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register