Training By State


Training Available

Canning Vale

Address

186 Bannister Road
Canning Vale
WA 6155

Canning Vale Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Chief Fire Warden
Tue 4th Aug 2020 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
SHR Initial WA (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Thu 27th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $185.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Thu 27th Aug 2020 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 1st Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 15th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 17th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 24th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
SHR Initial WA (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 11th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
SHR Initial WA (WorkSafe WA)
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $925.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 15th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register