Training By State


Training Available

Derrimut

Address

Global Fashions
309 Fitzgerald Road
DERRIMUT
VIC 3026

Derrimut Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 20th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 1st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 1st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 4th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 11th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 20th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 20th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 21st May 2020 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 22nd May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 4th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 9th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $115.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 10th Jun 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 11th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 26th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 26th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Mon 29th Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Tue 30th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 1st Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 1st Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Wed 1st Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 6th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 14th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 17th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Tue 13th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 16th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 29th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $368.18 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 30th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 6th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 6th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 27th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $365.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register