Training By State


Training Available

Dickson

Address

The Tradies
2 Badham Street
DICKSON
ACT 2602

Dickson Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Wed 27th Jan 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 28th Jan 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher ACT (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Fri 29th Jan 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 1st Feb 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Feb 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 16th Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Initial ACT (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $965.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Wed 10th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 11th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 12th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 15th Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher ACT (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 24th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 25th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 26th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Mon 29th Mar 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 12th Apr 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial ACT (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 12th Apr 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $965.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 11th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Wed 12th May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 13th May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Mon 17th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Tue 18th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher ACT (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Tue 18th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 19th May 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $405.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Initial ACT (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $965.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 29th Jun 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 30th Jun 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 1st Jul 2021 at 8:45AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register