Training By State


Training Available

Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 20th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 27th Apr 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 28th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 30th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 1st May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 1st May 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 4th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 4th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 11th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 11th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Wed 13th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 14th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 22nd May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 22nd May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Skills Assessment - PFA
Thu 28th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $0.10 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 28th May 2020 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 29th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 29th May 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 29th May 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 29th Jun 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 10th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 15th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 15th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 21st Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 31st Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 12th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 13th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee
Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 28th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 28th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Tue 1st Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 11th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 8th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 27th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 29th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register