Training By State


Training Available

Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Fri 29th Jan 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Fri 29th Jan 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 5th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 12th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 15th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 19th Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 9th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Wed 10th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 11th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 12th Mar 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 29th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 31st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Thu 1st Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Tue 6th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Tue 6th Apr 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 7th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 8th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 9th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 19th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 20th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 26th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 29th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 30th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 3rd May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 7th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Undertake Confined Space Rescue
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $800.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 14th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 18th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 19th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 24th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 26th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Thu 27th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Inspect & test fire blankets & fire extinguishers (VIC only)
Fri 28th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 28th May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 31st May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 18th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 23rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 25th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 28th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register