Training By State


Training Available

Mulgrave

Address

Fire & Safety Australia (Head Office)
6-7 Hartnett Close
MULGRAVE
VIC 3170

Mulgrave Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 19th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 26th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 28th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 30th Apr 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 3rd May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $960.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 11th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Wed 12th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Thu 13th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 18th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 20th May 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 21st May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 24th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 24th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 28th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 28th May 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 18th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 24th Jun 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 5th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Undertake Confined Space Rescue
Mon 5th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $800.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 12th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Tue 13th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 12th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 15th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register