Training By State


Training Available

Quest Berrimah

Address

Quest Berrimah
4 Berrimah Road
BERRIMAH
NT 0828

Quest Berrimah Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 16th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 16th Mar 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 29th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 30th Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Wed 31st Mar 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 6th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 6th Apr 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 7th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 13th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 14th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 29th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 30th Apr 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Thu 6th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 7th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 11th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 11th May 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 18th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 16th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher NT (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 5th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 6th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Wed 7th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Thu 8th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NT (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 12th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $941.70 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register