Training By State


Training Available

Quest Berrimah

Address

Quest Berrimah
4 Berrimah Road
BERRIMAH
NT 0828

Quest Berrimah Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 10th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 11th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 11th May 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 24th May 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Tue 1st Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 4th Jun 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 7th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 15th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 16th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Thu 17th Jun 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 6th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 6th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 7th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Wed 7th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Thu 8th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NT (WorkSafe NT Approved)
Mon 12th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $941.70 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 15th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 16th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 19th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 19th Jul 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 27th Jul 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Jul 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 6th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 10th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 16th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 17th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 17th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 18th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Wed 18th Aug 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 24th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 30th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 31st Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 1st Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 1st Sep 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 14th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Tue 14th Sep 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Wed 15th Sep 2021 at 11:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 16th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 28th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Chief Fire Warden
Tue 28th Sep 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 4th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 5th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 14th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Thu 21st Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 27th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Chief Fire Warden
Thu 28th Oct 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 11:30AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Chief Fire Warden
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 7th Dec 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $195.00 Register