Training By State


Training Available

Remote Live Training

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
HSR Refresher SA Level Three (SafeWork SA Approved)
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $545.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 28th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 12th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Initial OHS Training Course (VIC)
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $980.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Thu 24th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 25th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register