Training By State


Training Available

Remote Live Training

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 30th Sep 2021 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher ACT (WorkSafe ACT Approved)
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $370.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 4th Nov 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 15th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Mental Health First Aid
Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register