Training By State


Training Available

Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 21st Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 1:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 28th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 4th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Refresher
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Thu 6th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Thu 6th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 11th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 12th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 14th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 19th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 20th Aug 2020 at 10:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 25th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 27th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 28th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Tue 1st Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Thu 10th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 10th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Refresher
Tue 15th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 16th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Thu 17th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 17th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 18th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 8th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Refresher
Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 21st Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $295.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 4th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Thu 5th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Wed 11th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 20th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Refresher
Wed 25th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 27th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $895.00 Register