Training By State


Training Available

Salisbury

Address

The Construction Training Centre (CTC)
460-492 Beaudesert Road
SALISBURY
QLD 4107

Salisbury Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Course in the Australasian Inter-service Incident Management System (AIIMS)
Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $900.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Tue 26th Oct 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Re-certification
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection - 3 year refresher
Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Standard 11 Generic Coal Mine Induction (Surface)
Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      from $650.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 9th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Wed 10th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 15th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Mon 15th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection - 3 year refresher
Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 24th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Thu 25th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 26th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 29th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 30th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $690.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 6th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $325.00 Register
 
Fire Safety Adviser Re-certification
Tue 7th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $395.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 8th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 9th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection - 3 year refresher
Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Initial QLD (WHSQ Approved)
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Tue 14th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Demonstrate First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 15th Dec 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register