Training By State


Training Available

Smithfield

Address

747 The Horsley Drive
SMITHFIELD
NSW 2164

Smithfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Fri 6th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Fri 6th Aug 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 9th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 13th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 16th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 16th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Tue 17th Aug 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 20th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Gas Test Atmospheres
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $190.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 27th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 30th Aug 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Occupational First Aid
Tue 31st Aug 2021 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $750.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 6th Sep 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Wed 8th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Fri 10th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 10th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Fri 17th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 20th Sep 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 23rd Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 27th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Tue 28th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Wed 29th Sep 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 1st Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 6th Oct 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 8th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 11th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 11th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Mon 11th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 15th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 18th Oct 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 25th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 29th Oct 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 1st Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 5th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 8th Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Fri 12th Nov 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Mon 15th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Tue 16th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 16th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Wed 17th Nov 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Fri 19th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Mon 29th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 29th Nov 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 6th Dec 2021 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 6th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 6th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Fri 10th Dec 2021 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 13th Dec 2021 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
First Attack Firefighting Equipment
Thu 16th Dec 2021 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Warden
Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $195.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 17th Dec 2021 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register