Training By State


Training Available

Smithfield

Address

747 The Horsley Drive
SMITHFIELD
NSW 2164

Smithfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 31st Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 6th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 11th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 12th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 13th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 14th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Thu 20th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 25th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Occupational First Aid
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $750.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 27th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 28th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 8th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 9th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 10th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 10th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 15th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 29th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Thu 1st Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 8th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 13th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Tue 20th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 21st Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 4th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 5th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 5th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
HSR Initial NSW (SafeWork NSW Approved)
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Thu 12th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher
Thu 19th Nov 2020 at 1:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 20th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Fri 4th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 18th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register