Training By State


Training Available

Wingfield

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
259 Hanson Road
WINGFIELD
SA 5013

Wingfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $1,785.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 16th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 20th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Chief Fire Warden
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 12:00PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
GWO Advanced Rescue Training
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,580.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 28th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 29th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Thu 30th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 31st Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Tue 4th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Refresher SA Level Two (SafeWork SA Approved)
Wed 5th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $695.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
HSR Initial Comcare (Commonwealth Approved)
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $915.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 11th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 20th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 21st Aug 2020 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 27th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 28th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Mon 31st Aug 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Advanced Rescue Training
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,580.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 11th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Tue 15th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 16th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Thu 17th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Thu 17th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $2,230.00 Register
 
HSR Initial SA (Approved by SafeWork SA)
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 25th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 1st Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 6th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 16th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
HSR Initial SA (Approved by SafeWork SA)
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $945.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 10th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 12th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 20th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 24th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Fri 27th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 18th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Sat 26th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Sat 26th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register