Training By State


Training Available

Wingfield

Address

Fire and Safety Australia
259 Hanson Road
WINGFIELD
SA 5013

Wingfield Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 28th Sep 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Thu 8th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Fri 9th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry Refresher
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Manual Handling
Wed 14th Oct 2020 at 1:00PM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Thu 15th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Safety for Leaders
Fri 16th Oct 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Tue 20th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Chief Fire Warden
Tue 20th Oct 2020 at 12:30PM Yes      Price $150.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Tue 27th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 28th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Wed 4th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Health and Safety Committee Course
Wed 4th Nov 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $385.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 5th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Thu 5th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 5th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Mon 9th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 10th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 11th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 12th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Mon 16th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 24th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Thu 26th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Operate Breathing Apparatus
Fri 27th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Fri 27th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Refresher
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,470.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Mon 30th Nov 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Mon 7th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Tue 8th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
GWO Advanced Rescue Training
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,580.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Wed 9th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - Basic
Thu 10th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 11th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
GWO Basic Safety Training - Initial
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 7:00AM Yes      Price $1,775.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Certificate IV in Work Health and Safety - BSB41419
Mon 14th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $1,850.00 Register
 
Santos Work Permit Procedure & Santos Module 49 - Gas Detection
Tue 15th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $220.00 Register
 
Contribute to WHS risk management
Tue 15th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Contribute to workplace incident response
Wed 16th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue
Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $650.00 Register
 
Assist with managing WHS compliance of contractors
Thu 17th Dec 2020 at 9:00AM Yes      Price $350.00 Register
 
Santos Operate Vehicles in the Field
Sat 26th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $1,200.00 Register
 
Tower Rescue - Refresher
Sat 26th Dec 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $375.00 Register