Training By State


Training Available

Yarrawonga

Address

Fire & Safety Australia
19 Georgina Crescent
YARRAWONGA
NT 0830

Yarrawonga Map

Start DatePlaces leftCost
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Thu 9th Apr 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Tue 5th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 7th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 7th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Fri 8th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 18th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Tue 19th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 20th May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 21st May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 22nd May 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 1st Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Thu 4th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 5th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 15th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Tue 16th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Provide First Aid
Wed 17th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Thu 18th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Provide CPR
Fri 19th Jun 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $95.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 1st Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Wed 1st Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Work Safely at Heights
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Mon 13th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Inspect and test fire hose reels, fire extinguishers & fire blankets (WA, NT, ACT & NSW only)
Fri 24th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Confined Space Entry - 2 Days
Mon 27th Jul 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $490.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Low Voltage Rescue & Perform CPR
Fri 7th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $200.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Mon 10th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 14th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Issue Work Permits
Fri 14th Aug 2020 at 8:30AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 17th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 24th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 26th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 28th Aug 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Fri 4th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 7th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 14th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Mon 21st Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden
Wed 30th Sep 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $275.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 5th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 7th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 12th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 19th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 21st Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 26th Oct 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Wed 18th Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register
 
Fire Extinguisher / Fire Warden / Chief Fire Warden
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 at 8:00AM Yes      Price $345.00 Register